People

Learn more about Verto's experts

Water consumption data professionals at your service

Feel free to contact us. We are here just for you!

Tanya_Kulin

Tanya Kulin

Team Leader

+358 40 7220 021 tanya.kulin@verto.fi Customer Service
aino-marjamaki

Aino Marjamäki

Customer Service Coordinator

+358 50 3291 650 verto@verto.fi
sari-laitinen

Sari Laitinen

Customer Service Coordinator

+358 50 3174 001 verto@verto.fi
merja-lindell

Merja Lindell

Head of Sales

+358 50 5701 711 merja.lindell@verto.fi Central Finland and Tampere region
pasi-kari

Pasi Kari

Sales Manager

+358 50 4353 823 pasi.kari@verto.fi Turku region and Ostrobothnia
jouni_olsen_brandi

Jouni Olsen

Sales Manager

+358 50 5431 334 jouni.olsen@verto.fi Helsinki metropolitan area and Kymenlaakso region
eerik_soininen_brandi

Eerik Soininen

Account Manager

+358 40 6311 459 eerik.soininen@verto.fi
tommi_aronen_brandi

Tommi Aronen

Development Manager

+358 50 558 2104 tommi.aronen@verto.fi Maintenance
harri-hautsalo

Harri Hautsalo

Technical Expert

+358 50 3736 292 harri.hautsalo@verto.fi Maintenance
pentti-jalo

Pentti Jalo

System Expert

+358 50 5984 521 pentti.jalo@verto.fi Maintenance
minna-tarvainen

Minna Tarvainen

Communications and Marketing Specialist

+358 50 4418 048 minna.tarvainen@verto.fi Marketing and Communications