People

Learn more about Verto's experts

Water consumption data professionals at your service

Feel free to contact us. We are here just for you!

aino-marjamaki

Aino Marjamäki

Customer service coordinator

+358 50 3291 650 verto@verto.fi
sari-laitinen

Sari Laitinen

Customer service coordinator

+358 50 3174 001 verto@verto.fi
merja-lindell

Merja Lindell

Head of Sales

+358 50 5701 711 merja.lindell@verto.fi Central Finland and Tampere region
pasi-kari

Pasi Kari

Sales manager

+358 50 4353 823 pasi.kari@verto.fi Turku region and Ostrobothnia
hannu-halme

Hannu Halme

Sales manager

+358 50 5518 761 hannu.halme@verto.fi Helsinki, Vantaa and Eastern Finland
matti-vappula

Matti Vappula

Sales manager

+358 50 5434 448 matti.vappula@verto.fi Helsinki, Espoo, Lahti and Northern Finland
tomi-arola

Tomi Arola

Chief technology officer

+358 50 4334 432 tomi.arola@verto.fi
harri-hautsalo

Harri Hautsalo

Technical expert, maintenance

+358 50 3736 292 harri.hautsalo@verto.fi
pentti-jalo

Pentti Jalo

System expert, maintenance

+358 50 5984 521 pentti.jalo@verto.fi
minna-tarvainen

Minna Tarvainen

Viestintä- ja markkinointikoordinaattori

+358 50 4418 048 minna.tarvainen@verto.fi