People

Learn more about Verto's experts

Water consumption data professionals at your service

Feel free to contact us. We are here just for you!

Tanya_Kulin_2

Tanya Kulin

Team Leader

+358 40 7220 021 tanya.kulin@verto.fi Customer Service
Aino_Marjamaki_2

Aino Marjamäki

Customer Service Coordinator

+358 50 3291 650 verto@verto.fi
Sari_Laitinen_2

Sari Laitinen

Customer Service Coordinator

+358 40 6196 896 verto@verto.fi
pasi-kari-2

Pasi Kari

Sales Manager

+358 50 4353 823 pasi.kari@verto.fi Turku region and Ostrobothnia
jouni_olsen_messulook

Jouni Olsen

Sales Manager

+358 50 5431 334 jouni.olsen@verto.fi Helsinki metropolitan area and Kymenlaakso region
Jani_Vienonen

Jani Vienonen

Sales Manager

+358 40 0887 695 jani.vienonen@verto.fi Tampere Region, Central Finland
Jimi_Holopainen

Jimi Holopainen

Sales Manager

+358 40 1697 601 jimi.holopainen@verto.fi Tavastia, Eastern Finland
merja-lindell-2

Merja Lindell

Sales Manager

+358 50 5701 711 merja.lindell@verto.fi Service business
eerik_soininen_messulook

Eerik Soininen

Business Development Manager

+358 40 6311 459 eerik.soininen@verto.fi
tommi_aronen_messulook

Tommi Aronen

Development Manager

+358 50 5582 104 tommi.aronen@verto.fi Maintenance
Harri_Hautsalo_2

Harri Hautsalo

Technical Expert

+358 50 3736 292 harri.hautsalo@verto.fi Maintenance
Pentti_Jalo_2

Pentti Jalo

System Expert

+358 50 5984 521 pentti.jalo@verto.fi Maintenance
Minna_Tarvainen_2

Minna Tarvainen

Communications and Marketing Specialist

+358 50 4418 048 minna.tarvainen@verto.fi Marketing and Communications